How Many Candy Crush Saga Levels Are There?

Candy Crush Saga Levels

Candy Crush Saga is one of the most played mobile games of all time. It’s a game that transcends demographics, popular among players of many different ages and gaming styles.

If you’ve ever played Candy Crush, you know just how addictive it can be.

The satisfaction of completing a level makes you want to keep going to the next level…and the next…and the next…and the next…until eventually, you find yourself wondering: just how many Candy Crush Saga levels are there? Does this game go on forever?

The short answer is: yes, at least so far. The html5 version of the game is currently hovering near 10,000 levels, and 30 to 60 more levels are added each Wednesday.

So, to get through all the current levels and then finish all the new levels before more are added, you’d have to have a whole lot of time on your hands.

Perhaps someday Candy Crush Saga will slow the rate at which they add levels, but for now, the game is more or less infinite.

The game is organized into episodes with 10 to 15 levels each, so you are looking at at least a couple of new episodes each week.

They’ve been adding new episodes since the game started back in 2012, and don’t show any signs of slowing down soon. 

So, if you were worried about running out of candy crush saga levels, you can put your fears to rest.

Unless you are playing the game night and day (and have an endless supply of lives), you aren’t going to catch up with the episode release schedule.

Of course, for some of you who were hoping to “beat” the game, that may not sound like good news.

If you are determined to race to the (weekly) end, well…remember to take food and water breaks, and don’t say we didn’t want you.

Happy crushing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.